Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

Bauer Media

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Radio: Planet Rock

Kategorier: Sport og rekreation

Lyt til den sidste episode:

Gordon Duncan is joined by Hugh Keevins & Gary Caldwell to discuss the weekend's upcoming SPFL fixtures...

Tidligere episoder

  • 1864 - Friday 15th October Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Thu, 14 Oct 2021
  • 1863 - Thursday 14th October Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Wed, 13 Oct 2021
  • 1862 - Wednesday 13th October Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Tue, 12 Oct 2021
  • 1861 - Tuesday 12th October Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Mon, 11 Oct 2021
  • 1860 - Monday 11th October Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Vis flere episoder

Flere danske sport og rekreationpodcasts

More internationale sport og rekreation podcasts

Andre Planet Rock-podcasts

Vælg podcast kategori